DAS TEAM

Stefanie Scheiperpeter

Bilanzbuchhalterin

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Steuererklärungen

  • Bilanzen

  • EDV-Beratung

  • steuerliche und wirtschaftliche Beratung

 

Tel.: 02521/4004

E-Mail: s.scheiperpeter@stb-kdm.de

 

Karin Wiesrecker

Bilanzbuchhalterin

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Steuererklärungen

  • Bilanzen

Tel.: 02521/4004

E-Mail: k.wiesrecker@stb-kdm.de

 

Sonja Ossenbrink

Bilanzbuchhalterin

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Steuererklärungen

  • Bilanzen

Tel.: 02521/4004

E-Mail: s.ossenbrink@stb-kdm.de

André Kortmann

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Steuererklärungen

  • Bilanzen

  • EDV-Beratung

  • steuerliche und wirtschaftliche Beratung

Tel.: 02521/4004

E-Mail: a.kortmann@stb-kdm.de

 

Martina Bruchhaus

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Steuererklärungen

  • Bilanzen

Tel.: 02521/4004

E-Mail: m.bruchhaus@stb-kdm.de

 

Tanja Lohmann

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Steuererklärungen

  • Bilanzen

Tel.: 02521/4004

E-Mail: t.lohmann@stb-kdm.de

 

Ulrike Kleigrewe

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Steuererklärungen

  • Bilanzen

Tel.: 02521/4004

E-Mail: u.kleigrewe@stb-kdm.de

 

Bianca Korte

  • Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Steuererklärungen

  • Bilanzen

Tel.: 02521/4004

E-Mail: b.korte@stb-kdm.de

 

Sigrid Kortmann

  • Finanzwesen

Tel.: 02521/4004

E-Mail: s.kortmann@stb-kdm.de

 

© 2020 Kortmann Dünninghaus Muckelmann Steuerberater

  • Facebook Social Icon